Foopets | Real Virtual Pets Online

Member Login

are members blocked when you unfriend them

Medium

it says “member has been blocked” when you unfriend another user. i like to keep my friends list to just who i talk to regularly but that popped up so,,, a little confused

Medium
Useful 5

No, if you go to their profile and unfriend them, it doesn’t block them. Only way you can block them is if they left a message on your message board and you click on the block button.